Vorstand

TTC 2010 Lorsch e.V. - Vorstand ab Mai 2018
Vorstand ab Mai 2018 (v.l.n.r.): Patrick Weygoldt, Rainer Rothenheber, Alexander Fehr, Fritz Glanzner, Henning Stier, Timo Cyriax, Thomas Gutschalk, Alfred Puttnins, Marcus Zaus, Roland Ludwig [nicht im Bild: Richard Raum]
Der Vorstand besteht derzeit aus:

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Gutschalk
 1.Vorsitzender@TTC2010Lorsch.de
2. Vorsitzender
Fritz Glanzner
 2.Vorsitzender@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Pressewart
Fritz Glanzner
Presse@TTC201Lorsch.de
Schriftführer
Richard Raum
Schriftführer@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Sportwart
Alexander Fehr
 Sport@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Jugendwart
Henning Stier
 Jugend@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Kassenwart
Patrick Weygoldt
 Kasse@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Materialwart-Team  
Alfred Puttnins + Roland Ludwig
 Material@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Beisitzer
Bereich Jugend

Timo Cyriax
Jugend@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Beisitzer
Bereich Hobbyspieler

Rainer Rothenheber
Hobby@TTC2010Lorsch.de
Beisitzer
Bereich Internetauftritt

Marcus Zaus
Webmaster@TTC2010Lorsch.de